SPCC Foundation Board Members

Photo taken at the 2022 Board Retreat.

Pictured from left to right:
Fred Edwards, Marlin Smith, Harvey Leavitt, Eric Dixon, Christa Tyson, Dr. Maria Pharr, Laverne White,
Ron Brown, Dave Webster, Dennis Moser, and Gene Robbins

Not pictured:
Chris Doyle, Kyle Eudy, Kenny Horne, and Pat Kahle

Ron Brown, Treasurer, 
State Utility Contractors

Eric Dixon, Secretary,
ATI Specialty Materials

Chris Doyle, 
GM Nameplate/Boyd

Fred Edwards, 
Goulston Technologies

Kyle Eudy,
Uwharrie Investment Advisors

Kenny Horne, 
Retired, Hornwood

Pat Kahle, 
Union County Chamber

Dennis Moser,
The Moser Group

Dr. Maria Pharr,
South Piedmont President

Gene Robbins,
Robbins and Associates
Insurance Agency

Marlin Smith,

Christa Tyson, Board Chair,
Ty‐Par Commercial Realty

Dave Webster,

Laverne White,

What's My Path?