fbpx

Directory

South Piedmont Community College proudly serves Anson and Union counties in North Carolina.

L.L. Polk Campus | 704.272.5300
Old Charlotte Highway Campus | 704.290.5100
Lockhart-Taylor Center | 704.272.5300
Tyson Family Center for Technology | 704.290.5100

  • Director of Security: 704.272.5347
  • Academic Advising: LLP Campus, 704.272.5313; OCH Campus, 704.290.5213 or advising@spcc.edu
  • Academic Affairs: 704.290.5855
  • Academic Support Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5440; OCH Campus, 704.290.5239
  • Admissions: LLP Campus, 704.272.5300; OCH Campus, 704.290.5100
  • Adult Basic Skills: LLP Campus, LTC, and OCH Campus, 704.290.5243
  • Business Office: LLP Campus, 704.272.5355; OCH Campus, 704.290.5849
  • Business Office, Accounts Payable: 704.272.5356
  • Business Office, Purchasing: 704.272.5383
  • Career Readiness Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5460; OCH Campus, 704.290.5085
  • Continuing Education: 704.272.5468 or 704.290.5223
  • Early College: Anson County, 704.272.5396; Union County, 704.290.1565
  • Emergency Services: EMS & EMT Training, 704.290.5817; Fire Training, 704.290.5816
  • ESOL: 704.290.5248
  • Facilities Maintenance: 704.272.5361
  • Financial Aid: 704.272.5300 or finaid@spcc.edu
  • HRD: 704.290.5216
  • Human Resources: 704-272-5330 or employment@spcc.edu
  • Library Services: LLP Campus, 704.272.5389; OCH Campus, 704.290.5851
  • President’s Office: 704.290.5251
  • Registrar/Records: 704.993.2413 or registrar@spcc.edu
  • SGA (Student Government Association): 704.272.5375
  • Smart Start Resource Center: 704.290.5894
  • Student Affairs: LLP Campus, 704.272.5300; OCH Campus, 704.272.5324
  • Student Office365 Assistance: ITsupport@spcc.edu
LastFirstTitleEmailPhone Extension
AdamsAnsleyAssistant Professor, Fine and Performing Arts, and Chair, Department of Humanities and Social Sciencesaadams@spcc.edu704-290-5275
Al KhayerDr. KholoudFaculty, Biologykalkhayer@spcc.edu704-290-5093
AndrewsDr. EricaDirector, Counselingeandrews@spcc.edu704-272-5345
AnthonyRyanDean, School of Health and Public Safetyranthony@spcc.edu704-290-5870
ArdalaniDr. ZohreFaculty, Business and Economicszardalani@spcc.edu704-272-5316
AshbyMarkFacilities Technician IImashby@spcc.edu704-272-5311
AshleyRichardAssociate VP, Finance and Admin Servicesrashley@spcc.edu704-272-5463
BarbourAnthonyDirector, Purchasing and Equipmentjbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5383
BarnhillJoannieSuccess Navigatorjbarnhill@spcc.edu704-290-5225
BarrettDeborahDirector of Public Safety Curriculum Programsdbarrett@spcc.edu704-993-2412
BaucomDennisInstructor, Construction and Commercial Driving/ Electrical Systems Program Leaddbaucom@spcc.edu704-290-5222
BaumgartnerWilliamFaculty, Automotive Systems Technology/Program Leadwbaumgartner@spcc.edu704-290-5809
BernalDamarisCoordinator, Intake, Assessment, & Datadbernal@spcc.edu704-290-5242
BishopCarlVice President of Academic and Student Affairs/Chief Academic Officercbishop@spcc.edu704-290-5281
BishopSamProgram Director, EMStbishop@spcc.edu704-290-5817
BlackDavidElectrical Installation Instructordblack@spcc.edu704-272-4636
Blake William "Bill"Printing Services Managerwblake@spcc.edu704-272-5367
BowersBree PopeAccounts Receivable Technicianbbowers@spcc.edu704-272-5355
BowersJessicaFaculty, Nurse Aidejbowers@spcc.edu704-290-5210
BradleyAprilFaculty, Nursingabradley2@spcc.edu704-290-5856
BrockMichelleVice President of Finance and Administrative Services/Chief Financial Officermbrock@spcc.edu704-272-5357
BrownMaryProgram Assistant, Small Business and Entrepreneurshipmbrown3@spcc.edu704-290-1721
BrownRyanAssistant Professor, Humanities and English rbrown@spcc.edu704-272-5446
BurckhalterNadineColleague System Administratornburckhalter@spcc.edu704-272-5321
BurlesonAngelaStudent Affairs Coordinatoraburleson@spcc.edu704-272-5301
BurnopColeneAccounts Receivable Techniciancburnop@spcc.edu704-290-5849
BusbyKaylaFaculty, Medical Assistingkbusby@spcc.edu704-272-5427
CaffertyMikeCoordinator, Facilities Servicesmcafferty@spcc.edu704-290-5898
CapoteNoraDesktop Support Techniciannmarban@spcc.edu704-290-5231
CarpenterRussellDirector, Apprenticeshiprcarpenter@spcc.edu704-290-5892
CarrTheodorePlumbing Instructor(Correctional Facility)tcarr@spcc.edu704-272-4695
CaskeyKyndalCounselorkcaskey@spcc.edu704-290-5803
ChackoJosiahFaculty, Nursingjchacko@spcc.edu704-290-5268
ChanceTanyaRecruitment Specialisttchance@spcc.edu704-272-5462
ChartierJodyDirector, College and Career Readiness Program Performance and Accountability/Director, SPCC Testing Servicesjchartier@spcc.edu704-290-5230
ClodfelterElaineDirector, Student Advocacy and Accountabilityeclodfelter@spcc.edu704-272-5302
CoanDr. DeAnneFaculty, Paralegal Technology/Program Leaddcoan@spcc.edu704-290-5264
CoanMarkAssistant Director, Law Enforcement Training
mcoan@spcc.edu704-290-5247
CogginsKathleenInternal Auditorkcoggins@spcc.edu704-993-2402
CominottiMarissaAssociate Professor, Chemistrymcominotti@spcc.edu704-290-5260
CoryMarkFacilities Technician IImcory@spcc.edu704-290-5898
Crawford-SmithFredreaProfessor/ Program Lead, Business Administrationfsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5274
CrowderShelbiFaculty, Nurse Aidescrowder@spcc.edu704-290-5815
DagenhartLee ErikFacilities Construction/Project Managerldagenhart@spcc.edu704-290-1713
DanielDr. MalindaExecutive Director, Learning Innovationsmdaniel@spcc.edu704-290-5830
DanleyGabrielaAssociate Recruiter, Hispanic Populationsgmegard@spcc.edu704-290-5212
DanleyJonathanFacilities Technician IIjdanley@spcc.edu704-290-5898
DavisDavidMaintenance Mechanics Instructor(Correctional Facility)ddavis2@spcc.edu704-272-4695
DavisWendolynCareer Coachwdavis2@spcc.edu704-290-5876
Davros IINickolasFaculty, Biology/Director, Laboratory Operations/Coordinator, Undergraduate Researchndavros@spcc.edu704-290-5865
DickWilliamFaculty, History wdick@spcc.edu704-272-5437
DorfieldBenjaminFaculty/Program Lead, Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigerationbdorfield@spcc.edu704-272-5365
DotyAlenDirector, Student Life, Engagement and Leadershiprdoty@spcc.edu704-272-5375
DyerBrandonAssociate VP, Student Affairsbdyer@spcc.edu704-993-2401
EcholsNicholasInstructor, Industrial Systems Technology/Lab Facilitatornechols@spcc.edu704-290-5273
EdwardsCoryDirector, Anson County Facilitiescedwards@spcc.edu704-272-5307
EfirdVictoriaProfessor, Developmental English and Readingvefird@spcc.edu704-290-5236
EvanoffJasonFaculty, Digital Media Technology/Program Leadjevanoff@spcc.edu704-290-1720
FlemingStaceyProgram Director, Alliance for Children Education Starssfleming@spcc.edu
FlotoChrisLead Instructor, Emergency Medical Servicescfloto@spcc.edu704-993-2417
FraillyTammyProfessor, Humanities and Eng./Director, Academic Enrichment Programstfrailly@spcc.edu704-290-5829
GaddyJesseDesktop Support Technicianjgaddy@spcc.edu704-272-5402
GagnéDianaAssistant Registrardgagne@spcc.edu704-272-5328
GarciaJohnInstructor, Trades/Lab Facilitatorjgarcia@spcc.edu
GardnerIngrid "Connie"Faculty, Communications idavis@spcc.edu704-272-5420
GilbertLaura "Abby"Enrollment Data Specialistlgilbert@spcc.edu704-290-1712
GilbertStephanieDirector, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Leadershipsgilbert@spcc.edu704-993-2404
GillespieSherryDirector, Advancementsgillespie@spcc.edu
GilmoreKimberlyLaw Enforcement Training Coordinatorkgilmore@spcc.edu704-290-5240
GivensNatishaAssociate Vice President, Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officerngivens@spcc.edu704-290-5860
GlaunerDanaDirector, Library Servicesdglauner@spcc.edu704-290-5269
GonzalezAlexandraAdministrative Assistant, Academic Affairs
agonzalez@spcc.edu704-993-2438
GonzalezOscarFaculty, Info. Tech/Prog. Lead, Cyber Crime Tech.ogonzalez@spcc.edu704-290-5232
GoodallAmberDirector, English Language Acquisition (ELA)
agoodall@spcc.edu704-290-5248
GriffinCaryFacilities Technician IIcgriffin@spcc.edu704-290-5898
GriffinKristenScheduling Coordinatorkgriffin@spcc.edu704-290-5223
GugsaDr. SolomonAssociate Professor, Physicssgugsa@spcc.edu704-290-5886
HaddadMaherCoordinator, Intake, Assessment, & Data mhaddad@spcc.edu704-290-5276
HamrickElizabethExecutive Assistant to the President/Director of Special Projectsehamrick@spcc.edu704-290-5251
HarlowJameyFaculty, English and Humanitiesjharlow@spcc.edu704-272-5318
HarrisJoshuaFacilities Technician IIjharris@spcc.edu704-272-5313
HastyEmilyAdministrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Facilities/Receptionistehasty@spcc.edu704-272-5361
HefnerMelissaCoordinator, Benefits/Wellness mhefner@spcc.edu704-272-5334
HembreeKarenFaculty, Medical Assistingkhembree@spcc.edu704-272-5442
HendrixBeverlyRetention and Success Coach(PT)bhendrix@spcc.edu
HildrethDawnCoordinator, Finance and Admin Servicesdhildreth@spcc.edu704-272-5332
HillCaDedriaCampus Safety Customer Service Operatorchill@spcc.edu704-290-5866
HodeReneeDirector of Small Business and Entrepreneurshiprhode@spcc.edu704-993-2424
Holl-CrossCatherineProfessor, Mathematics choll-cross@spcc.edu704-290-5082
HollidayLisaAssistant Registrar, Non-Creditlholliday@spcc.edu704-290-5843
HoneycuttElizabethPurchasing/Cashier Technicianehoneycutt@spcc.edu704-290-5850
HorneCathyRegistrarchorne@spcc.edu704-272-5337
IsraelDylanAcademic Advisordisrael@spcc.edu704-272-5213
JanesGarrenFinancial Aid Specialistgjanes@spcc.edu
JarmanPatrickCommercial Cleaning Instructor(Correctional Facility)pjarman@spcc.edu704-272-4874
JohnsonPatricia E.Career Coachpjohnson@spcc.edu704-272-5304
JohnstoneAlHRD Instructorajohnstone@spcc.edu704-290-5218
JonesCalvinAssistant Professor, Humanities and Englishcjones@spcc.edu704-993-2410
JoynerMeredithFaculty, Nursingmjoyner@spcc.edu704-993-2429
KapkiaiDr. LukaChair, Department of Mathematics and Natural Scienceslkapkiai@spcc.edu704-290-1722
KazmierskiJamesInterim Director of Information Technologyjkazmierski@spcc.edu704-993-2470
KendrickDeniseFaculty, Mathematicsdkendrick@spcc.edu704-290-5280
KilgoWilliamDirector of Safety and Securitywkilgo@spcc.edu704-272-5347
KirbyDr. KamishaAssociate Vice President, Student Successkkirby@spcc.edu704-290-5822
KleparBethPT Financial Aid Technicianeklepar@spcc.edu704-290-1716
KlishKimLanCCP Data Coordinatorkklish@spcc.edu704-290-5841
KordaNatalieFT Instructional Designernkorda@spcc.edu704-290-5896
LaneyLoriProgram Director, Medical Assisting/Practicum Coordinator/Professorllaney@spcc.edu704-290-5825
LaughlinCynthiaFaculty, Nursingclaughlin@spcc.edu704-272-5418
LayfieldParkerCoordinator, Design and Printplayfield@spcc.edu704-290-5088
LeeDonnaProgram Director, Nurse Aidedlee@spcc.edu704-290-5217
LemennyDr. DanielaFaculty, Accounting /Program Leaddlemenny@spcc.edu704-290-5265
LightseyRJDirector, Literacy Servicesrlightsey@spcc.edu704-290-5261
LittleDr. MarkDean, School of Applied Science and Technologymlittle@spcc.edu704-290-5245
LittleMaureenExecutive Director, SPCC Foundationmlittle2@spcc.edu704-290-5893
LittleDr. SharonFaculty/Program Lead, Early Childhood Edslittle@spcc.edu704-272-5399
LoeYudhiSystems Administratortloe@spcc.edu704-290-5496
ManessSandyIndustrial Sewing Instructor(Correctional Facility)smaness@spcc.edu704-695-1013
MarshallBryiantMail Services Technicianbmashall@spcc.edu704-272-5362
McAlhaneyJamesFaculty, Psychologyjmcalhaney@spcc.edu704-290-5834
McClainKatrinaDirector, Secondary Education Partnershipskmcclain@spcc.edu704-290-5824
McCrawAmberClinical Coordinator, Medical Sonographyamccraw@spcc.edu704-290-5835
McDanielErikaUser
Support and LMS Technologist
emcdaniel@spcc.edu704-272-5403
MengDr. JohnFaculty/Program Lead, Mechatronics and Mechanical Engineeringjmeng@spcc.edu704-290-5890
MeserollLaurenDirector, Recruitment and Enrollment Serviceslmeseroll@spcc.edu704-290-5847
MillardJillAssociate Vice President, Planning and I E/Interim Medical Sonography Program Directorjmillard@spcc.edu704-290-5887
MillerJasonDirector, Correctional Educationjmiller@spcc.edu704-272-5424
MimsKristenCareer Coachkmims@spcc.edu704-290-5869
MossTaraInstructional Programs Managertmoss@spcc.edu704-290-5234
MuirJohnAssistant Professor, Communicationsjmuir@spcc.edu704-290-5878
Nagy-LupFelixFaculty, Mathematicsfnagy-lup@spcc.edu704-290-5092
NaitoJessicaAssistant Director, Admissionsjnaito@spcc.edu704-272-5324
NealyTerrenceProgram Marketing/Studio Managertnealy@spcc.edu704-290-5807
NguyenMiliSuccess Navigatormnguyen@spcc.edu704-993-2419
NordykeGinaCoordinator, College and Career Readiness Support/Administrative Assistant
gnordyke@spcc.edu704-290-5243
OsvaiRichardAssistant Director of Safety and Securityrosvai@spcc.edu704-290-5866
PaigeDr. DianeDean, Arts and Sciencesdpaige@spcc.edu704-290-5278
PapaDonnaCoordinator, Health Programs
dpapa@spcc.edu704-290-5257
PerkinsGeraldESOL Instructorgperkins@spcc.edu704-290-5256
PharrDr. MariaPresidentmpharr@spcc.edu704-290-5251
PhiferKristi R.Director, HRDkphifer@spcc.edu704-290-5216
PrasseLeahFaculty, Nursinglprasse@spcc.edu704-290-5215
PreslarLaraFaculty, Developmental Mathematicslpreslar@spcc.edu704-272-5434
RamirezCatalinaDirector of eLearningmramirez@spcc.edu704-272-5419
RatliffFeliciaTesting Coordinatorfratliff2@spcc.edu704-290-5841
RaymondCarilynAssistant Director, Basic Skills and Director, High School Equivalency and Adult High School
craymond@spcc.edu704-290-5262
ReischmanDr. TimothyProgram Director of Therapeutic Massage
treischman@spcc.edu704-290-5867
RickettsJenniferDirector, Financial Servicesjricketts2@spcc.edu704-272-5356
RiveraChrisVice President, Business Solutionscrivera@spcc.edu704-993-2437
RossCindyAccounts Payable Techniciancross@spcc.edu704-272-5360
RowlandRobinDirector, Compass Education
rrowland@spcc.edu704-290-5813
Rubin Rebecca "Brecka"Faculty, Nursingrrubin@spcc.edu704-290-5838
RushingSarahFaculty, Nursingrrushing@spcc.edu704-290-5882
SandovalKimberlyInstitutional Research and Assessment Specialistksandoval@spcc.edu704-290-5873
ScottMichaelFaculty, Welding Tech./Program Leadmscott@spcc.edu704-290-5805
SecrestAmandaDirector, College Complianceasecrest@spcc.edu704-290-5258
SellersLaurenAssociate Vice President of Human Resources and Payroll/Deputy Title IX Coordinatorlsellers@spcc.edu704-272-5335
ShultzTerriFaculty, Nursingtshultz@spcc.edu704-290-5085
SilasTonyaFaculty, Early Childhood Educationtsilas@spcc.edu704-290-5864
SimmonsJaredDirector of Facilities, Union Countyjsimmons@spcc.edu704-590-5897
SimmonsLaura AnnDirector, Academic Advisinglgrego@spcc.edu704-272-5340
SkeenEricCounseloreskeen@spcc.edu704-290-5846
SkilesMistyInstructional Designermskiles@spcc.edu704-993-2428
SladeStephanieFaculty, Medical Office Administration/Program Leadsslade@spcc.edu704-290-5858
SmithMandyAdministrative Assistant, Academic Affairsasmith3@spcc.edu704-290-5219
SmithBritneyProgram Director, Medical Sonographybsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5209
SmithJames MichaelDirector of Law Enforcement Trainingjsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5884
SmithStevenFaculty, Sociologyssmith@spcc.edu704-290-5244
SmithTammiCoordinator, Financial Aid Programs tsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5812
SpencerWilliamInterim Director of Skilled Trades and Advanced Manufacturingwspencer@spcc.edu704-290-5831
StegallBritneyFaculty, Nursingbstegall@spcc.edu704-290-5819
StegallKellyDean, College and Career Readinesskstegall@spcc.edu704-290-5263
StevensDr. ChrisAssociate Professor, Biology cstevens@spcc.edu704-290-5246
StewartDr. MakenaVice President for Strategic Excellencemstewart@spcc.edu704-290-5840
StriplingDr. StephanieFaculty, English and Humanitiessstripling@spcc.edu704-290-5221
SturdivantKellieHRD/Life Skills Instructor(Correctional Facility)ksturdivant@spcc.edu704-695-1013
SudolAmandaAcademic Advisorasudol@spcc.edu704-290-5272
SuggsThomasExecutive Director, Facilitiestsuggs@spcc.edu704-272-5381
SullivanCarlisa(Carly)Success Navigatorcsullivan@spcc.edu704-272-7635
Tabor-SmithAnjellaFaculty, Foreign Languageatabor-Smith@spcc.edu704-290-5891
TarltonJeanUnion County Early College Coordinatorjtarlton@spcc.edu704-590-5855
TaylorDr. MoniqueFaculty, Mathematicsmtaylor@spcc.edu704-290-5094
TeachChristineInstitutional Research Analystcteach@spcc.edu704-290-5833
TeacheyMarianCoordinator, Academic Supportmteachey@spcc.edu704-272-5436
TealAnnCoordinator, Lockhart-Taylor Centerateal@spcc.edu704-272-5445
ThomasMarshaDirector, Learning Supportsmthomas@spcc.edu704-290-5270
TomberlinBrysonTechnician, Desktop Support
btomberlin@spcc.edu704-290-1718
TrexlerEmilyFinancial Aid Specialist
etrexler@spcc.edu704-272-5329
TrexlerSusieHR Coordinator, Part-time Employmentjtrexler@spcc.edu704-272-5344
TribuzioTheresaRecruitment Specialistttribuzio@spcc.edu704-993-2421
TurnerJamieLibrary Circulation Assistantjturner@spcc.edu704-272-5389
TysonAshleyFaculty, Medical Sonography Clinical/Didacticatyson@spcc.edu704-290-5227
TysonMarvinFaculty, Welding Technology/Lab Facilitatormtyson@spcc.edu704-290-5806
Van VoorhisMorganneFaculty, Visual Arts/ Program Leadmvanvoorhis@spcc.edu704-290-5814
VanhooseAshleyFaculty, Nursingavanhoose@spcc.edu704-993-2427
WalkerAmekiaABE/HSE Math Instructor(Correctional Facility)awalker@spcc.edu704-272-5455
WallaceBrianSystems Analyst IIbwallace@spcc.edu704-272-5341
WatkinsMeganCareer Coach
mwatkins@spcc.edu704-290-5087
WeaverRhondaCoordinator, Public Safety Programsrweaver@spcc.edu704-993-2407
WheelerDavidAssistant Dean, School of Health and Public Servicesdwheeler@spcc.edu704-290-5879
WidnerKatherineFaculty, English and Humanities/Co-Coordinator, Undergraduate Research and College Honorskwidner@spcc.edu704-993-2439
WilliamsAmyCoordinator, Accounts Receivableawilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5354
WilliamsFedderProfessor, Human Services and Department Chair, Business and Public Services Technologyfwilliams@spcc.edu704-290-5877
WilliamsLindaPurchasing and Inventory Technicianlwilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5364
WinfieldChristyCoordinator, Payroll/Specialist, Compliancecwinfield@spcc.edu704-272-5339
WinfreyAmandaCoordinator, Technology Support/Technology Commonsawinfrey@spcc.edu704-272-5389
WolfeDr. EdwardAssociate Professor, Biologyewolfe@spcc.edu704-290-5859
WoodJeffCoordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilitiesjwood@spcc.edu704-272-5495
WoodsonNathanHRD/Life Skills Instructor(Correctional Facility)nwoodson@spcc.edu704-272-4695
YatesChrisInterim Director, Fire/Rescue Trainingcyates@spcc.edu704-290-5816
YoungLovellCoordinator of Facilities Skilled Trades, UClyoung@spcc.edu704-290-5898
What's My Path?