fbpx

Directory

South Piedmont Community College proudly serves Anson and Union counties in North Carolina.

L.L. Polk Campus | 704.272.5300
Old Charlotte Highway Campus | 704.290.5100
Lockhart-Taylor Center | 704.272.5300
Tyson Family Center for Technology | 704.290.5100
 

  • Director of Security: 704.272.5347
  • Academic Advising: LLP Campus, 704.272.5313; OCH Campus, 704.290.5213 or advising@spcc.edu
  • Academic Affairs: 704.290.5855
  • Academic Support Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5440; OCH Campus, 704.290.5239
  • Admissions: LLP Campus, 704.272.5327; OCH Campus, 704.290.5847
  • Adult Basic Skills: LLP Campus, 704.272.5462; LTC, 704272.5456; OCH Campus, 704.290.5243
  • Bookstore: LLP Campus, 704.272.5376; OCH Campus, 704.290.5848, Visit at this link: Bookstore
  • Business Office: LLP Campus, 704.272.5355; OCH Campus, 704.290.5849
  • Business Office, Accounts Payable: 704.272.5356
  • Business Office, Purchasing: 704.272.5383
  • Career Readiness Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5460; OCH Campus, 704.290.5085
  • Continuing Education: 704.272.5468 or 704.290.5223
  • Early College: Anson County, 704.272.5396; Union County, 704.290.1565
  • Emergency Services: EMS & EMT Training, 704.290.5817; Fire Training, 704.290.5816
  • ESOL: 704.290.5248
  • Facilities Maintenance: 704.272.5361
  • Financial Aid: 704.272.5391 or finaid@spcc.edu
  • HRD: 704.290.5216
  • Library Services: LLP Campus, 704.272.5389; OCH Campus, 704.290.5851
  • President’s Office: 704.272.5352 or 704.290.5251
  • Registrar/Records: 704.993.2413 or registrar@spcc.edu
  • SGA (Student Government Association): 704.272.5375
  • Smart Start Resource Center: 704.290.5894
  • Student Services: LLP Campus, 704.272.5300; OCH Campus, 704.272.5324
  • Student G-mail Assistance: support@spcc.edu
LastFirstTitleEmailPhone Extension
AdamsAnsleyDirector, Fine Artsaadams@spcc.edu704-290-5275
AdamsLeithBiology Faculty
AlstonJermaineFaculty, Information Technologyjalston@spcc.edu704-993-2470
AndrewsEricaDirector of Counselingeandrews@spcc.edu704-272-5345
ApodacaHeatherEnrollment Specialisthapodaca@spcc.edu704-290-5839
AshbyMarkFacilities Technician IImashby@spcc.edu704-272-5311
AshleyRichardAssociate VP, Finance and Admin Servicesrashley@spcc.edu704-272-5463
AustinChadMasonry Instructorcaustin@spcc.edu704-272-4636
BarbourAnthonyDirector, Purchasing and Equipmentjbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5383
BarbourCrystalEnrollment Specialistcbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5327
BaucomDennisDirector, Professional Trades Programsdbaucom@spcc.edu704-290-5222
BentonAshleyCoordinator, Resource Development abenton@spcc.edu704-290-5089
BesteJeanetteCareer Coachjbeste@spcc.edu
BishopCarlVice President, Academic Affairs, CAOcbishop@spcc.edu704-290-5281
BlackDavidInstructor, Electrical Installationdblack@spcc.edu704-272-4636
Blake William "Bill"Print Shop Managerwblake@spcc.edu704-272-5367
BowersBree PopeAccounts Receivable Technicianbbowers@spcc.edu704-272-5355
BowersJessicaNurse Aide Facultyjbowers@spcc.edu
BrakefieldCherylDirector, Employee Developmentcbrakefield@spcc.edu704-272-5471
BrockMichelleVP of Finance and Administrative Services/CFOmbrock@spcc.edu704-272-5357
BrownRyanFaculty/Director, First Year Experiencerbrown@spcc.edu704-272-5446
BurckhalterNadineColleague System Administratornburckhalter@spcc.edu704-272-5321
BurlesonAngelaAssistant to VP of Student Services/Student Coordinator, Title IXaburleson@spcc.edu704-272-5301
BurnopColeneAccounts Receivable Techniciancburnop@spcc.edu704-290-5849
BurroughsLaylaInformation Services Librarianlburroughs@spcc.edu704-290-5896
CaffertyMikeCoordinator, Facilities Servicesmcafferty@spcc.edu704-290-5898
CarpenterRussellDirector, Apprenticeship/Industrial Systems Facultyrcarpenter@spcc.edu704-290-5892
CarpenterTracieDirector of High School Programstcarpenter@spcc.edu704-290-5279
CarrTheodorePlumbing Instructortcarr@spcc.edu704-272-4695
CastleLeviAssistant Department Chair, Mathematics and Natural Scienceslcastle@spcc.edu704-272-5419
ChartierJodyHSE Examiner/LEIS Coordinatorjchartier@spcc.edu704-290-5230
CherylCarlinNursing Faculty
ClodfelterElaineVP, Student Services/Student Coord Title IXeclodfelter@spcc.edu704-272-5302
ClontzNicholeNurse Aide Facultynclontz@spcc.edu704-290-5815
CogginsKathleenProgram Coordinator/Internal Auditorkcoggins@spcc.edu704-993-2402
ComerTerryCabinetry Instructortcomer@spcc.edu704-272-4636
CominottiMarissaFaculty, Chemistrymcominotti@spcc.edu704-290-5260
CraigDavidLead Desktop Support Techniciandcraig@spcc.edu704-290-5809
Crawford-SmithFredreaFaculty, Business Administration/Prog.Leadfsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5274
CrowderShelbiNurse Aide Facultyscrowder@spcc.edu
D'AndreaJohnDirector of Enterprise Information Systemsjdandrea@spcc.edu704-290-5808
DanleyJonathanFacilities Technician IIjdanley@spcc.edu704-290-5898
DavisDavidMaintenance Mechanics Instructorddavis2@spcc.edu704-272-4695
De la CruzDamarisESOL Administrative Testing Specialistdbernal@spcc.edu704-290-5242
Dela CruzAmyProgram Director, Medical Sonographyadelacruz@spcc.edu704-290-5209
DemersTaraFaculty, Medical Assistingtdemers@spcc.edu704-272-5442
DemiloChristopherESOL Instructorcdemilo@spcc.edu704-290-5247
DickWilliamFaculty, History wdick@spcc.edu704-272-5437
DorfieldBenjaminFaculty/Program Lead, Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigerationbdorfield@spcc.edu704-272-5365
DownerTeresaAdmin Asst to Dean of Arts and Sciencestdowner@spcc.edu704-272-5416 and
704-290-5874
EdwardsCoryDirector of Facilities, Ansoncedwards@spcc.edu704-272-5307
EfirdVictoriaFaculty, Humanities and English Professor vefird@spcc.edu704-290-5236
EnnisStephenDirector, Facilities, Union Countysennis@spcc.edu704-290-5897
EvansDeborahProgram Director, Associate Degree Nursing/Practical Nursingdevans@spcc.edu704-290-5826
FraillyTammyFaculty, Humanities and Eng./Director, Academic Enrichment Programstfrailly@spcc.edu704-290-5829
FurrAshleyFaculty, Practical Nursingafurr@spcc.edu704-272-5348
GagnéDianaAssistant Registrardgagne@spcc.edu704-272-5328
Gardner Ingrid "Connie"Faculty, Communication idavis@spcc.edu704-272-5420
GeterKimberlyCounselorskgeter@spcc.edu704-290-5844
GilmoreKimberlyProgram Coordinatorkgilmore@spcc.edu704-290-5240
GivensNatishaAssociate Vice President, Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officerngivens@spcc.edu704-290-5860
GlaunerDanaInformation Services Librarian/Dir ASCdglauner@spcc.edu704-272-5387
GonzalezOscarFaculty, Info. Tech/Prog. Lead, Cyber Crime Tech.ogonzalez@spcc.edu704-290-5232
GoodallAmberESOL Coordinatoragoodall@spcc.edu704-290-5248
GooschTimothyTechnician II, Facilitiestgoosch@spcc.edu704-290-5898
GregoLaura AnnAcademic Advising Coordinatorlgrego@spcc.edu704-272-5340
GriffinKristenLead Program Coordinatorkgriffin@spcc.edu704-290-5223
GrovesJeffLeadership/Interpersonal Skills Regional Trainerjgroves@spcc.edu704-290-5836
GugsaDr. SolomonFaculty, Physicssgugsa@spcc.edu704-290-5886
HamrickElizabethExecutive Assistant to the Presidentehamrick@spcc.edu704-290-5251
HastyEmilyAdministrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Facilitiesehasty@spcc.edu704-272-5361
HeitzFloraCampus Safety Customer Service Specialistfortiz@spcc.edu704-290-5800
HendrickDeneiceDirector,Work-Based Learning and High Schooldhendrick@spcc.edu704-290-5234
HildrethDawnCoordinator, Finance and Admin Servicesdhildreth@spcc.edu704-272-5332
Holl-CrossCatherineChair, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciencescholl-cross@spcc.edu704-290-5082
HorneCathyRegistrarchorne@spcc.edu704-272-5337
HuntleyDr. MiriamDepartment Chair of Public Safetymblack@spcc.edu704-290-5264
JarmanPatrickCommercial Cleaning Instructorpjarman@spcc.edu
JarrellEmilyDirector, Financial Aid and Veterans Affairsejarrell@spcc.edu704-272-5326
JohnsonChris A.Faculty, InformationTechnology/Program Lead cjohnson@spcc.edu704-272-5426
JohnsonPatricia E.Faculty, Information Technologypjohnson@spcc.edu704-272-5423
JohnstoneAlInterim Director, Small Business Center
Instructor, HRD
ajohnstone@spcc.edu704-290-5218
JonesCalvinFaculty, Dept of Humanities and English/Assistant Professorcjones@spcc.edu704-993-2410
JonesKathleenAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Professional Occupations and Public Serviceskjones@spcc.edu704-290-5255
JordanSarahFaculty, Medical Office Admin/Program Leadsjordan@spcc.edu704-290-5858
KirbyKamishaFaculty, Humanities and English kkirby@spcc.edu704-290-5822
KleinPhilDean, School of Health and Public Safetypklein@spcc.edu704-290-5219
KlishKimLanEnrollment Specialistkklish@spcc.edu704-290-5841
LanderDr. MariaDean, School of Applied Science and Technologymlander@spcc.edu704-290-5267
LaneyLoriProgram Director, Medical Assisting/Practicum Coordinator/Professorllaney@spcc.edu704-290-5825
LayfieldParkerDesign and Print Coordinatorplayfield@spcc.edu704-290-5088
LaythamJulieEconomic and Workforce Development Specialistjlaytham@spcc.edu704-290-5238
LeeDonnaProgram Director, Nurse Aidedlee@spcc.edu704-290-5217
LeFoeGrantDirector, Library Servicesglefoe@spcc.edu704-290-5269
LemennyDr. DanielaFaculty/Program Lead, Electrical & Industrial Systems Technologydlemenny@spcc.edu704-290-5265
LittleDr. MarkDept Chair, Computer/Industrial Technologiesmlittle@spcc.edu704-290-5245
LittleSharonFaculty,Early Childhood Ed/Prog.Leadslittle@spcc.edu704-272-5399
LoftisShawnaStudent Activities Directorsloftis@spcc.edu704-272-5375
ManukasAaronSoftware Application Specialistamanukas@spcc.edu704-290-5226
MarbanNoraDesktop Support Techniciannmarban@spcc.edu704-290-5231
MarshallBryiantTechnician, Mail Servicebmashall@spcc.edu704-272-5362
McAlhaneyJamesFaculty, Psychologyjmcalhaney@spcc.edu704-290-5834
McCarnWendiProgram Coordinatorwmccarn@spcc.edu704-290-5280
McClainKatrinaEarly College Coordinator, Union Countykmcclain@spcc.edu704-290-5824
McCrawAmberClinical Coordinator, Medical Sonographyamccraw@spcc.edu704-290-5835
McDanielErikaUser Support and LMS Technologistemcdaniel@spcc.edu704-272-5403
McMillanMistyDirector, Marketing & Public Relationsmmcmillan@spcc.edu704-290-5237
McNeillAngelaMathematics Facultyamcneill@spcc.edu704-290-5099
MengDr. JohnFaculty/Program Lead, Mechatronics and Mechanical Engineeringjmeng@spcc.edu704-290-5890
MeserollLaurenAlliance for Children Education Stars Directorlmeseroll@spcc.edu704-290-5863
MillardJillAssociate Vice President, Planning and I Ejmillard@spcc.edu704-290-5887
MillerJasonDirector of Correctional Educationjmiller@spcc.edu704-272-5424
MillerMonicaPurchasing and Cashier Technicianmmiller@spcc.edu704-290-5850
MillisGeraldCoordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilitiesgmillis@spcc.edu704-290-5898
MinorJamesDean of eLearning and Executive Producer for South Piedmont Studiosjminor@spcc.edu704-272-5429
MisenheimerKevinAccounting and Finance Program Lead/Facultykmisenheimer@spcc.edu
MoodyKasaundraCareer Coach
MorrisToddDirector, Corporate Trainingtmorris@spcc.edu704-290-5827
MorrisonRobertFaculty, Humanities and Englishrmorrison@spcc.edu704-290-5221
MossTaraClinical Program Coordinatortmoss@spcc.edu704-290-5212
MuirJohnDepartment Chair, Humanities and Social Sciencesjmuir@spcc.edu704-290-5878
MundayMichaelSupport Technicianmmunday@spcc.edu704-272-5402
Nagy-LupFelixMathematics Faculty
NaitoJessicaStudent Services Receptionistjnaito@spcc.edu704-272-5324
NelsonMaileFaculty, Medical Assistingmnelson@spcc.edu704-272-5427
NilesDeniseFaculty, Nursing Aidedniles@spcc.edu704-290-5810
NineBrianDirector of Infrastructure Supportbnine@spcc.edu704-993-2477
NordykeGinaBasic Skills Administrative Assistantgnordyke@spcc.edu704-290-5243
PapaDonnaAdmin Assistant, Dean of Allied Health and Nursingdpapa@spcc.edu704-290-5257
PerkinsGeraldESOL Instructorgperkins@spcc.edu704-290-5256
PharrDr. MariaPresidentmpharr@spcc.edu704-290-5251
PhiferKristi R.Director, HRDkphifer@spcc.edu704-290-5216
PoffAllison WilkinsonFinancial Aid Technician IIawilkinson@spcc.edu704-290-5842
PrasseLeahFaculty, ADN /Sim Lab Coordinatorlprasse@spcc.edu704-290-5215
PreslarLaraFaculty, Mathematicslpreslar@spcc.edu704-272-5434
RatliffJohnDean of Enrollment Servicesjratliff@spcc.edu704-272-5325
RatliffLauraEnrollment Coordinator, LEIS System Compliance/HSE Examinerlratliff@spcc.edu704-272-5462
RaymondCarilynAssistant Director, Adult Basic Skills College and Career Transitions Coordinator/Instructor craymond@spcc.edu704-290-5262
RederKaceyCareer Coach
RickettsJenniferDirector, Financial Servicesjricketts2@spcc.edu704-272-5356
RogersKeithDirector, Fire/Rescue Trainingkrogers@spcc.edu704-290-5816
RossCindyAccounts Payable Techniciancross@spcc.edu704-272-5360
RowlandRobinInstructor/Coordinator, Basic Skillsrrowland@spcc.edu704-290-5813
Rubin Rebecca "Brecka"Faculty, Associate Degree Nursingrrubin@spcc.edu704-290-5838
Ryback JaniceCirculation Managerjryback@spcc.edu704-290-5851
SandovalKimberlyInstitutional Research and Assessment Specialistksandoval@spcc.edu704-290-5873
ScottMichaelFaculty, Welding Tech./Program Leadmscott@spcc.edu704-290-5805
SecrestAmandaDirector, Admissions and Testingasecrest@spcc.edu704-290-5847
SellersLaurenAssociate Vice President, HR and Payroll/ Employee Coordinator, Title IXlsellers@spcc.edu704-272-5335
SenkoMelissaCoordinator, Benefits/Wellness msenko@spcc.edu704-272-5334
SikesGaryHorticulture Instructorgsikes@spcc.edu704-272-4569
SikesJulieVice President of Institutional Advancementjsikes@spcc.edu704-290-5893
SiklerDavidFacilities Technician IIdsikler@spcc.edu704-290-5898
SilasTonyaEarly Childhood Education Facultytsilas@spcc.edu704-290-5864
SimmonsCarole LynnDirector of College Compliancecsimmons@spcc.edu704-290-5258
SkeenEricCounseloreskeen@spcc.edu704-290-5846
SmithJames MichaelDirector of Law Enforcement In-Service Training (Union County)ejsmith@spcc.edu
SmithStevenFaculty, Sociologyssmith@spcc.edu704-290-5244
SmithTammiFinancial Aid Technician I
SpencerSamFaculty, Business Administrationsspencer@spcc.edu704-272-5425
SpencerWilliamFaculty, Industrial Systems Technology/Electrical Systems Technologywspencer@spcc.edu704-290-5831
SpizzirriBarbaraAssistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs and Chief Academic Officerbspizzirri@spcc.edu704-290-5855
SpringerStephanieFaculty, Practical Nursingsspringer@spcc.edu704-272-5418
StegallKellyDean of College and Career Readinesskstegall@spcc.edu704-290-5263
StevensDr. ChrisFaculty, Biology/Associate Professor cstevens@spcc.edu704-290-5246
StewartDr. MakenaAssociate Vice President of Academic Affairs for Student Successmstewart@spcc.edu704-290-5840
SuggsThomasExecutive Director, Facilitiestsuggs@spcc.edu704-272-5381
Tabor-SmithAnjellaFaculty, Foreign Languageatabor-Smith@spcc.edu704-290-5891
TaylorMoniqueMathematics Faculty
TaylorRogerBLET Program Leadrtaylor@spcc.edu704-290-5820
TeachChristineInstitutional Research Analystcteach@spcc.edu704-290-5833
TeacheyMarianAnson County Early College Coordinatormteachey@spcc.edu704-272-5436
TealAnnCoordinator, Lockhart-Taylor Centerateal@spcc.edu704-272-5445
TrexlerEmilyRecords Technicianetrexler@spcc.edu704-272-5329
TrexlerSusieHR Coordinator, Part-time Employmentjtrexler@spcc.edu702-272-5344
TuckerDaltonWelding Instructordtucker@spcc.edu704-290-5806
TuckerShaniqueFinancial Aid Technician Istucker2@spcc.edu704-290-5812
TurnerJamieLibrary Circulation Specialistjturner@spcc.edu704-272-5389
TysonAshleyFaculty, Medical Sonography Clinical/Didacticatyson@spcc.edu704-290-5227
WallaceBrianSystems Analyst IIbwallace@spcc.edu704-272-5341
WatkinsMeganAcademic Advisormwatkins@spcc.edu704-290-5272
WestDannyEmergency Medical Services Program Directordwest@spcc.edu
WheelerDavidChair, Department of Health and Nursingdwheeler@spcc.edu704-290-5879
WilliamsAmyCoordinator, Accounts Receivableawilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5354
WilliamsFedderDepartment Chair, Business and Public Services Technologyfwilliams@spcc.edu704-290-5877
WilliamsLindaPurchasing and Inventory Technicianlwilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5364
WilsonMikeDirector, Safety and Securitymwilson@spcc.edu704-272-5347
WinfieldChristyCoordinator, Payroll/Specialist, Compliancecwinfield@spcc.edu704-272-5339
WinfordBlaineSpanish Facultybwinford@spcc.edu704-290-5891
WinfreyAmanda DanleyLibrary Circulation Assistantawinfrey@spcc.edu704-272-5389
WolfeDr. EdwardBiology Faculty/Associate Professorewolfe@spcc.edu704-290-5859
WoodJeffCoordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilitiesjwood@spcc.edu704-272-5495
WoodsonNathanHRD/Life Skills Instructornwoodson@spcc.edu704-272-4695
WrightLatoniaCoordinator/Instructor Correctional Programslwright@spcc.edu704-272-5454
YoungJessicaDirector of Advising/QEPjyoung@spcc.edu704-290-5261 and
704-272-5340
What's My Path?