fbpx

Directory

South Piedmont Community College proudly serves Anson and Union counties in North Carolina.

L.L. Polk Campus | 704.272.5300
Old Charlotte Highway Campus | 704.290.5100
Lockhart-Taylor Center | 704.272.5300
Tyson Family Center for Technology | 704.290.5100

  • Director of Security: 704.272.5347
  • Academic Advising: LLP Campus, 704.272.5313; OCH Campus, 704.290.5213 or advising@spcc.edu
  • Academic Affairs: 704.290.5855
  • Academic Support Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5440; OCH Campus, 704.290.5239
  • Admissions: LLP Campus, 704.272.5300; OCH Campus, 704.290.5100
  • Adult Basic Skills: LLP Campus, LTC, and OCH Campus, 704.290.5243
  • Bookstore: LLP Campus, 704.272.5376; OCH Campus, 704.290.5848, Visit at this link: Bookstore
  • Business Office: LLP Campus, 704.272.5355; OCH Campus, 704.290.5849
  • Business Office, Accounts Payable: 704.272.5356
  • Business Office, Purchasing: 704.272.5383
  • Career Readiness Lab: LLP Campus, 704.272.5460; OCH Campus, 704.290.5085
  • Continuing Education: 704.272.5468 or 704.290.5223
  • Early College: Anson County, 704.272.5396; Union County, 704.290.1565
  • Emergency Services: EMS & EMT Training, 704.290.5817; Fire Training, 704.290.5816
  • ESOL: 704.290.5248
  • Facilities Maintenance: 704.272.5361
  • Financial Aid: 704.272.5300 or finaid@spcc.edu
  • HRD: 704.290.5216
  • Human Resources: 704-272-5330 or employment@spcc.edu
  • Library Services: LLP Campus, 704.272.5389; OCH Campus, 704.290.5851
  • President’s Office: 704.272.5352 or 704.290.5251
  • Registrar/Records: 704.993.2413 or registrar@spcc.edu
  • SGA (Student Government Association): 704.272.5375
  • Smart Start Resource Center: 704.290.5894
  • Student Affairs: LLP Campus, 704.272.5300; OCH Campus, 704.272.5324
  • Student Office365 Assistance: ITsupport@spcc.edu
LastFirstTitleEmailPhone Extension
AdamsAnsleyAssistant Professor, Fine and Performing Arts, and Chair, Department of Humanities and Social Sciencesaadams@spcc.edu704-290-5275
AdamsLeithFaculty, Biologyladams@spcc.edu704-290-5093
AndrewsEricaDirector, Counselingeandrews@spcc.edu704-272-5345
AnthonyRyanDean, School of Health and Public Safetyranthony@spcc.edu704-290-5870
AshbyMarkFacilities Technician IImashby@spcc.edu704-272-5311
AshleyRichardAssociate VP, Finance and Admin Servicesrashley@spcc.edu704-272-5463
BarbourAnthonyDirector, Purchasing and Equipmentjbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5383
BarbourCrystalEnrollment Specialistcbarbour@spcc.edu704-272-5327
BarrettDeborahDepartment Chair, Public Safetydbarrett@spcc.edu704-993-2412
BaucomDennisInstructor, Construction and Commercial Driving/ Electrical Systems Program Leaddbaucom@spcc.edu704-290-5222
BaumgartnerWilliamFaculty, Automotive Systems Technology/Program Leadwbaumgartner@spcc.edu704-290-5809
BentonAshleyManager, Community Engagement and Operations abenton@spcc.edu704-290-5089
BernalDamarisESOL Intake and Testing Specialistdbernal@spcc.edu704-290-5242
BishopCarlVice President of Academic and Student Affairs/Chief Academic Officercbishop@spcc.edu704-290-5281
BlackDavidElectrical Installation Instructordblack@spcc.edu704-272-4636
Blake William "Bill"Printing Services Managerwblake@spcc.edu704-272-5367
BowersBree PopeAccounts Receivable Technicianbbowers@spcc.edu704-272-5355
BowersJessicaFaculty, Nurse Aidejbowers@spcc.edu704-290-5210
BradleyAprilFaculty, Nursingabradley2@spcc.edu704-290-5856
BrakefieldCherylDirector, Employee Developmentcbrakefield@spcc.edu704-272-5471
BrockMichelleVice President of Finance and Administrative Services/Chief Financial Officermbrock@spcc.edu704-272-5357
BrownPatrickAcademic Advisorpbrown@spcc.edu704-290-5868
BrownRyanAssistant Professor, Humanities and English and Director, Learning Communitiesrbrown@spcc.edu704-272-5446
BurckhalterNadineColleague System Administratornburckhalter@spcc.edu704-272-5321
BurlesonAngelaStudent Affairs Coordinatoraburleson@spcc.edu704-272-5301
BurnopColeneAccounts Receivable Techniciancburnop@spcc.edu704-290-5849
CaffertyMikeCoordinator, Facilities Servicesmcafferty@spcc.edu704-290-5898
CapoteNoraDesktop Support Techniciannmarban@spcc.edu704-290-5231
CarpenterRussellDirector, Apprenticeshiprcarpenter@spcc.edu704-290-5892
CarrTheodorePlumbing Instructortcarr@spcc.edu704-272-4695
ChanceTanyaRecruitment Specialisttchance@spcc.edu704-272-5462
ChartierJodyDirector, College and Career Readiness Program Performance and Accountability
jchartier@spcc.edu704-290-5230
ClarkJeremyInformation Services Librarianjclark@spcc.edu704-290-5896
ClodfelterElaineDirector, Student Advocacy and Accountabilityeclodfelter@spcc.edu704-272-5302
CoanMarkUnion County Law Enforcement In-Service Training Coordinatormcoan@spcc.edu704-290-5247
CogginsKathleenInternal Auditorkcoggins@spcc.edu704-993-2402
CohenPaigeFaculty, Medical Assistingpcohen@spcc.edu704-272-5427
ComerTerryCabinetry Instructortcomer@spcc.edu704-272-4636
CominottiMarissaFaculty, Chemistrymcominotti@spcc.edu704-290-5260
CookAnnaAcademic Affairs Administrative Assistantacook@spcc.edu704-290-5210
CoryMarkFacilities Technician IImcory@spcc.edu704-290-5898
CotterBonnieVice President of Institutional Advancement
bcotter@spcc.edu704-290-5893
Crawford-SmithFredreaProfessor/ Program Lead, Business Administrationfsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5274
CrowderShelbiFaculty, Nurse Aidescrowder@spcc.edu704-290-5815
CrumZacharyCareer Coachzcrum@spcc.edu704-290-5871
DanielDr. MalindaExecutive Director, Learning Innovationsmdaniel@spcc.edu704-290-5830
DanleyGabrielaSuccess Navigatorgmegard@spcc.edu704-290-5808
DanleyJonathanFacilities Technician IIjdanley@spcc.edu704-290-5898
DavisDavidMaintenance Mechanics Instructorddavis2@spcc.edu704-272-4695
DavisWendolynCareer Coachwdavis2@spcc.edu704-290-5876
Davros IINickolasFaculty, Biology/Coordinator, Undergraduate Research and College Honorsndavros@spcc.edu704-290-5865
DickWilliamFaculty, History wdick@spcc.edu704-272-5437
DorfieldBenjaminFaculty/Progra m Lead, Air Conditioning, Heating, and Refrigerationbdorfield@spcc.edu704-272-5365
DyerBrandonAssociate VP, Student Affairsbdyer@spcc.edu704-993-2401
EcholsNicholasLab Facilitator, Industrial Systems Technologynechols@spcc.edu704-290-5273
EdwardsCoryDirector, Facilities-Ansoncedwards@spcc.edu704-272-5307
EfirdVictoriaProfessor, Humanities and Englishvefird@spcc.edu704-290-5236
EnnisStephenDirector, Facilities, Union Countysennis@spcc.edu704-290-5897
EvansDr. DeborahDirector, Nursing Programsdevans@spcc.edu704-290-5826
FlotoChrisLead Instructor, Emergency Medical Servicescfloto@spcc.edu704-993-2417
FraillyTammyProfessor, Humanities and Eng./Director, Academic Enrichment Programstfrailly@spcc.edu704-290-5829
GaddyJesseDesktop Support Technicianjgaddy@spcc.edu704-272-5402
GagnéDianaAssistant Registrardgagne@spcc.edu704-272-5328
Gardner Ingrid "Connie"Faculty, Communication idavis@spcc.edu704-272-5420
GilbertStephanieDirector, Center for Teaching, Learning, and Leadershipsgilbert@spcc.edu704-993-2404
GilmoreKimberlyLaw Enforcement Training Coordinatorkgilmore@spcc.edu704-290-5240
GivensNatishaAssociate Vice President, Information Technology Services and Chief Information Officerngivens@spcc.edu704-290-5860
GlaunerDanaAssistant Director, Library Servicesdglauner@spcc.edu704-290-5269
GonzalezOscarFaculty, Info. Tech/Prog. Lead, Cyber Crime Tech.ogonzalez@spcc.edu704-290-5232
GoodallAmberCoordinator/Instructor, ESOLagoodall@spcc.edu704-290-5248
GregoLaura AnnDirector, Academic Advisinglgrego@spcc.edu704-272-5340
GriffinKristenLead Program Coordinatorkgriffin@spcc.edu704-290-5223
GugsaDr. SolomonAssociate Professor, Physicssgugsa@spcc.edu704-290-5886
HaddadMaherCoordinator, Intake, Assessment, & Data mhaddad@spcc.edu704-290-5276
HamrickElizabethExecutive Assistant to the President/Director of Special Projectsehamrick@spcc.edu704-290-5251
HarrisJoshuaFacilities Technician IIjharris@spcc.edu704-272-5313
HastyEmilyAdministrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Facilities/Receptionistehasty@spcc.edu704-272-5361
HefnerMelissaCoordinator, Benefits/Wellness msenko@spcc.edu704-272-5334
HembreeKarenFaculty, Medical Assistingkhembree@spcc.edu704-272-5442
HendrickDeneiceDirector, Work-Based Learning/Professordhendrick@spcc.edu704-290-5234
HildrethDawnCoordinator, Finance and Admin Servicesdhildreth@spcc.edu704-272-5332
HodeReneeDirector of Small Business and Entrepreneurshiprhode@spcc.edu704-993-2424
Holl-CrossCatherine Professor, Mathematics and Chair, Department of Mathematics and Natural Sciencescholl-cross@spcc.edu704-290-5082
HollidayLisaAssistant Registrar, Non-Creditlholliday@spcc.edu704-290-5843
HoneycuttElizabethPurchasing/Cashier Technicianehoneycutt@spcc.edu704-290-5850
HorneCathyRegistrarchorne@spcc.edu704-272-5337
HuntleyDr. MiriamFaculty, Paralegal Technology/Program Leadmblack@spcc.edu704-290-5264
JarmanPatrickCommercial Cleaning Instructorpjarman@spcc.edu704-272-4874
JarmanShelleyFoundation Directorsjarman@spcc.edu704-993-2450
JohnsonChris A.Faculty, Information Technology/Program Lead cjohnson@spcc.edu704-272-5426
JohnsonPatricia E.Faculty, Information Technologypjohnson@spcc.edu704-272-5423
JohnstoneAlHRD Instructorajohnstone@spcc.edu704-290-5218
JonesCalvinAssistant Professor, Humanities and Englishcjones@spcc.edu704-993-2410
JoynerMeredithFaculty, Nursingmjoyner@spcc.edu704-993-2429
KazmierskiJamesFaculty, Information Technology/CyberCrime Technologyjkazmierski@spcc.edu704-993-2470
KendrickDeniseFaculty, Mathematicsdkendrick@spcc.edu704-290-5280
KilgoWilliamDirector of Safety and Securitywkilgo@spcc.edu704-272-5347
KirbyKamishaDirector, Learning Commonskkirby@spcc.edu704-290-5822
KlishKimLanCoordinator, Career and College Promise Data
kklish@spcc.edu704-290-5841
LaneyLoriProgram Director, Medical Assisting/Practicum Coordinator/Professorllaney@spcc.edu704-290-5825
LayfieldParkerCoordinator, Design and Printplayfield@spcc.edu704-290-5088
LaythamJulieEconomic and Workforce Development Specialistjlaytham@spcc.edu704-290-5238
LeeDonnaProgram Director, Nurse Aidedlee@spcc.edu704-290-5217
LemennyDr. DanielaFaculty, Accounting /Program Leaddlemenny@spcc.edu704-290-5265
LindsayEmilyFinancial Aid Advisorrlindsay@spcc.edu704-272-5306
LittleDr. MarkDept Chair, Computer/Industrial Technologiesmlittle@spcc.edu704-290-5245
LittleDr. SharonFaculty/Program Lead, Early Childhood Edslittle@spcc.edu704-272-5399
LoeYudhiSystems Administratortloe@spcc.edu704-290-5496
LoftisShawnaDirector, Student Lifesloftis@spcc.edu704-272-5375
ManessSandyIndustrial Sewing Instructorsmaness@spcc.edu704-695-1013
ManukasAaronSoftware Application Specialistamanukas@spcc.edu704-290-5226
MarshallCarolCareer Coachcmarshall@spcc.edu704-290-5869
MarshallBryiantMail Services Technicianbmashall@spcc.edu704-272-5362
McAlhaneyJamesFaculty, Psychologyjmcalhaney@spcc.edu704-290-5834
McClainKatrinaDirector, Secondary Education Partnershipskmcclain@spcc.edu704-290-5824
McCrawAmberClinical Coordinator, Medical Sonographyamccraw@spcc.edu704-290-5835
McDanielErikaUser
Support and LMS Technologist
emcdaniel@spcc.edu704-272-5403
McMillanMistyDirector, Marketing & Public Relationsmmcmillan@spcc.edu704-290-5237
McNeillAngelaFaculty, Mathematicsamcneill@spcc.edu704-290-5099
MengDr. JohnFaculty/Program Lead, Mechatronics and Mechanical Engineeringjmeng@spcc.edu704-290-5890
MeserollLaurenDirector, Recruitinglmeseroll@spcc.edu704-290-5863
MillardJillAssociate Vice President, Planning and I E/Interim Medical Sonography Program Directorjmillard@spcc.edu704-290-5887
MillerJasonDirector, Correctional Educationjmiller@spcc.edu704-272-5424
MorrisonRobertAssistant Professor, Humanities and Englishrmorrison@spcc.edu704-290-5221
MossTaraProgram Coordinatortmoss@spcc.edu704-290-5212
MuirJohnAssistant Professor, Communicationsjmuir@spcc.edu704-290-5878
Nagy-LupFelixFaculty, Mathematicsfnagy-lup@spcc.edu704-290-5092
NaitoJessicaCoordinator, Success Navigatorjnaito@spcc.edu704-272-5324
NealyTerrenceSP Studios Producer/Digital Media Technology Program Leadtnealy@spcc.edu704-290-5807
NguyenMiliSuccess Navigatormnguyen@spcc.edu704-993-2419
NordykeGinaAdministrative Assistant, School of College and Career Readiness
gnordyke@spcc.edu704-290-5243
PaigeDr. DianeDean, Arts and Sciencesdpaige@spcc.edu704-290-5278
PapaDonnaCoordinator, Health Programs
dpapa@spcc.edu704-290-5257
PerkinsGeraldESOL Instructorgperkins@spcc.edu704-290-5256
PharrDr. MariaPresidentmpharr@spcc.edu704-290-5251
PhiferKristi R.Director, HRDkphifer@spcc.edu704-290-5216
PoffAllison WilkinsonFinancial Aid Technician IIawilkinson@spcc.edu704-290-5842
PrasseLeah Faculty, Nursinglprasse@spcc.edu704-290-5215
PreslarLaraFaculty, Mathematicslpreslar@spcc.edu704-272-5434
RamirezCatalinaDirector of eLearningmramirez@spcc.edu704-272-5419
RatliffFeliciaTesting Coordinatorfratliff2@spcc.edu704-290-5841
RaymondCarilynAssistant Director, Adult Basic Skills/College and Career Transitions Coordinatorcraymond@spcc.edu704-290-5262
ReischmanDr. TimothyProgram Director of Therapeutic Massage
treischman@spcc.edu704-290-5867
RickettsJenniferDirector, Financial Servicesjricketts2@spcc.edu704-272-5356
RogersKeithDirector, Fire/Rescue Trainingkrogers@spcc.edu704-290-5816
RossCindyAccounts Payable Techniciancross@spcc.edu704-272-5360
RowlandRobinInstructor/Coordinator, Basic Skillsrrowland@spcc.edu704-290-5813
Rubin Rebecca "Brecka"Faculty, Nursingrrubin@spcc.edu704-290-5838
RushingSarahFaculty, Nursingrrushing@spcc.edu704-290-5882
RymerTaniaAcademic Affairs Administrative Assistanttrymer@spcc.edu704-290-5219
SandersDiaEarly College Coordinator, Union Countydsanders@spcc.edu704-290-5888
SandovalKimberlyInstitutional Research and Assessment Specialistksandoval@spcc.edu704-290-5873
ScottMichaelFaculty, Welding Tech./Program Leadmscott@spcc.edu704-290-5805
SecrestAmandaDirector, Admissions and Testingasecrest@spcc.edu704-290-5847
SellersLaurenAssociate Vice President of Human Resources and Payroll/Deputy Title IX Coordinatorlsellers@spcc.edu704-272-5335
ShieldsKarlaAssociate Vice President, Economic Workforce & Development/Dean, School of Applies Science & Technology
kshields@spcc.edu704-993-2437
ShultzTerriFaculty, Nursingtshultz@spcc.edu704-290-5085
SigalDr. MarvinNatural Sciences Laboratory Facilitator/Facultymsigal@spcc.edu
SikesGaryHorticulture Instructorgsikes@spcc.edu704-272-4569
SilasTonyaFaculty, Early Childhood Educationtsilas@spcc.edu704-290-5864
SimmonsCarole LynnDirector, College Compliancecsimmons@spcc.edu704-290-5258
SkeenEricCounseloreskeen@spcc.edu704-290-5846
SmithBritneyProgram Director, Medical Sonographybsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5209
SmithJames MichaelDirector of Law Enforcement Trainingejsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5884
SmithStevenFaculty, Sociologyssmith@spcc.edu704-290-5244
SmithTammiFinancial Aid Technician Itsmith@spcc.edu704-290-5812
SpencerSamFaculty, Business Administration/Entrepreneurshipsspencer@spcc.edu704-272-5425
SpencerWilliamFaculty/Program Lead, Industrial Systems Technology wspencer@spcc.edu704-290-5831
SpizzirriBarbaraAdministrative Coordinator, Academic Affairs/Assistant to the Vice President, Academic and Student Affairsbspizzirri@spcc.edu704-290-5855
SpringerStephanieFaculty, Nursingsspringer@spcc.edu704-272-5418
StegallBritneyFaculty, Nursingbstegall@spcc.edu704-290-5819
StegallKellyDean, College and Career Readinesskstegall@spcc.edu704-290-5263
StevensDr. ChrisAssociate Professor, Biology cstevens@spcc.edu704-290-5246
StewartDr. MakenaAssociate Vice President, Student Successmstewart@spcc.edu704-290-5840
SturdivantKellieHRD/Life Skills Instructorksturdivant@spcc.edu704-695-1013
SudolAmandaAcademic Advisorasudol@spcc.edu704-290-5272
SuggsThomasExecutive Director, Facilitiestsuggs@spcc.edu704-272-5381
SullivanCarlisa(Carly)Success Navigatorcsullivan@spcc.edu704-272-7635
Tabor-SmithAnjellaFaculty, Foreign Languageatabor-Smith@spcc.edu704-290-5891
TaylorDr. MoniqueFaculty, Mathematicsmtaylor@spcc.edu704-290-5094
TeachChristineInstitutional Research Analystcteach@spcc.edu704-290-5833
TeacheyMarianEarly College Coordinator, Anson Countymteachey@spcc.edu704-272-5436
TealAnnCoordinator, Lockhart-Taylor Centerateal@spcc.edu704-272-5445
ThomasMarshaAssistant Director, Academic Support Servicesmthomas@spcc.edu704-290-5270
ThomasRaymondSystems Administratorrthomas@spcc.edu704-290-5268
TrexlerEmilyRecords Technicianetrexler@spcc.edu704-272-5329
TrexlerSusieHR Coordinator, Part-time Employmentjtrexler@spcc.edu702-272-5344
TribuzioTheresaRecruitment Specialistttribuzio@spcc.edu704-993-2421
TuckerDaltonWelding Technology Instructor/Lab Facilitatordtucker@spcc.edu704-290-5806
TurnerJamieLibrary Circulation Assistantjturner@spcc.edu704-272-5389
TysonAshleyFaculty, Medical Sonography Clinical/Didacticatyson@spcc.edu704-290-5227
VanhooseAshleyFaculty, Nursingavanhoose@spcc.edu704-993-2427
VaughanPaigeCareer Coachpvaughan@spcc.edu704-272-5304
WalkerAmekiaHSE Math Instructorawalker@spcc.edu
WallaceBrianSystems Analyst IIbwallace@spcc.edu704-272-5341
WatkinsMeganCareer Coach
mwatkins@spcc.edu704-290-5272
WeaverRhondaSuccess Navigatorrweaver@spcc.edu704-290-5225
WeltyErinCoordinator, Public Safety Programsewelty@spcc.edu704-993-2407
WestDannyProgram Director, Emergency Medical Servicesdwest@spcc.edu704-290-5817
WheelerDavidDepartment Chair, Health and Nursingdwheeler@spcc.edu704-290-5879
WidnerKatherineFaculty, English and Humanitieskwidner@spcc.edu704-993-2439
WilliamsAmyCoordinator, Accounts Receivableawilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5354
WilliamsFedderProfessor, Human Services and Department Chair, Business and Public Services Technologyfwilliams@spcc.edu704-290-5877
WilliamsLindaPurchasing and Inventory Technicianlwilliams@spcc.edu704-272-5364
WinfieldChristyCoordinator, Payroll/Specialist, Compliancecwinfield@spcc.edu704-272-5339
WinfreyAmanda DanleyLibrary Circulation Assistantawinfrey@spcc.edu704-272-5389
WolfeDr. EdwardAssociate Professor, Biologyewolfe@spcc.edu704-290-5859
WoodJeffCoordinator, Skilled Trades, Facilitiesjwood@spcc.edu704-272-5495
WoodsonNathanHRD/Life Skills Instructornwoodson@spcc.edu704-272-4695
YoungLovellCoordinator of Facilities Skilled Trades, UClyoung@spcc.edu704-290-5898