fbpx

HIGH SCHOOL PROGRAMS

Career and College Promise

Register for Spring 2021 Classes

Join Our Information Sessions

Every second Monday of the month during the spring semester you can learn about our CCP.

Dates: 2/8, 3/8, 4/12, 5/10 at 6pm

Click here to join the meetings.

Apply Now

Click here to apply to the college online!

 

COLLEGE TRANSFER PATHWAYS

College Transfer Pathways Options

Curriculum Information

CAREER & TECHNICAL EDUCATION PATHWAYS

Career & Technical Education Pathways Options

Curriculum Information

EARLY COLLEGES

Early College Options

Curriculum Information

What is Career & College Promise?

The Career and College Promise (CCP) program at South Piedmont Community College offers eligible students the opportunity to earn college credit while still enrolled in high school. The best part: tuition is free!

Contact Us

South Piedmont has designated Career Coaches or Academic Advisors for all of our Anson and Union County High Schools (public, charter, private, and home school). For more information about our Career and College Promise program, contact:

High SchoolCareer Coach or AdvisorEmail AddressPhone Number
Anson County Early CollegeMarian Teachey mteachey@spcc.edu(704) 272-5436
Anson High SchoolPaige Vaughan
pvaughan@spcc.edu
(704) 290-5090
Apprentice Academy High SchoolLaura Gregolgrego@spcc.edu(704) 272-5340
Central Academy of Technology and ArtsMegan Watkinsmwatkins@spcc.edu(704) 290-5087
Cuthbertson High SchoolSecondary Education Partnerships highschoolprograms@spcc.edu(704) 290-5090
Forest Hills High SchoolSecondary Education Partnershipshighschoolprograms@spcc.edu(704) 290-5090
Home SchoolPatrick Brown (Last Name A-L)
Riyam Al Ghrary (Last Name M-Z)
pbrown@spcc.edu
ralghrary@spcc.edu
(704) 290-5868
(704) 290-5272
Marvin Ridge High SchoolMegan Watkins mwatkins@spcc.edu(704) 290-5087
Metrolina Christian AcademyPatrick Brownpbrown@spcc.edu(704) 290-5868
Monroe High SchoolAllie Priceaprice@spcc.edu(704) 290-5876
Parkwood High SchoolSecondary Education Partnerships (Last Name A-L)
Allie Price (Last Name M-Z)
highschoolprograms@spcc.edu
aprice@spcc.edu
(704) 290-5090
(704) 290-5876
Piedmont High SchoolZach Crumzcrum@spcc.edu(704) 290-5871
Porter Ridge High SchoolZach Crumzcrum@spcc.edu(704) 290-5871
Sun Valley High SchoolZach Crumzcrum@spcc.edu(704) 290-5871
Union AcademyRiyam Al Ghraryralghrary@spcc.edu(704) 290-5272
Union County Early CollegeKatrina McClainkmcclain@spcc.edu(704) 290-5824
Weddington High SchoolAllie Priceaprice@spcc.edu(704) 290-5876
Other High SchoolsPatrick Brown (Last Name A-L)
Riyam Al Ghrary (Last Name M-Z)
pbrown@spcc.edu
ralghrary@spcc.edu
(704) 290-5868
(704) 290-5272

 

Tai Huynh

I wouldn't be where I am today without the faculty and staff at SPCC. They generously gave their time and energy to support me at every step of my journey. I took full advantage by taking on additional leadership roles and getting my real estate license as well as earning my associates.​ 

Tai H.

Alumnus, Chapel Hill Town Council Member

Student representing Dylan

Through my dual enrollment, I was one whole year ahead of many of my peers and I didn't have to worry about paying for tuition!

Dylan N.

Alumnus