SPCC plans to operate on a normal schedule Monday, December 10, unless road conditions deteriorate overnight.

Payroll Calendars

2018 Anticipated Monthly Pay Dates
Wednesday, January 31
Wednesday, February 28
Thursday, March 29
Monday, April 30
Thursday, May 31
Friday, June 29
Tuesday, July 31
Friday, August 31
Friday, September 28
Wednesday, October 31
Friday, November 30
Friday, December 21

2018 Administrative Paid Holiday Schedule

New Year’s Day
Monday, January 1, 2018
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15, 2018
Easter Observance Friday, March 30, 2018
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018
Veterans Day (Observed) Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Trustee Holidays

Thanksgiving Holidays

Monday, November 19, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018 &
Friday, November 23, 2018
Christmas Holidays Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018
Friday, December 22, 2017
Monday, December 24, 2018
Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Wednesday, December 26, 2018
Thursday, December 27, 2018
Friday, December 28, 2018