fbpx

Life Insurance Pre-Licensing

Course Description

This course will prepare students to learn general terms & concepts associated with Life, Health, Vehicle, Property & Casualty Insurance, policy provisions, options & various features, and NC statutes and regulations. Upon completion students will be eligible to sit for the State Life Insurance Agent Exam.

Books

Included in cost

Upcoming Courses

2021
PC – Property & Casualty/Personal Lines/Adjusters
LH – Life & Health
MS.LTC – Medicare Supplement & Long Term Care

PCLHMS.LTC
February 8-12February 15-19
March 15-19March 22-26March 25-26
April 12-16April 19-23
May 10-14May 17-21May 27-28
June 14-18June 21-25

CLASS DAYS, HOURS AND COSTS

Property & Casualty (Agents, Personal Lines and Adjusters) – 40 hours
Days: Monday through Friday,  Times: 8:00-5:30
Cost: $70 Registration Fee and $135 non-refundable Materials and Book Fee (Total $205)
This course is designed to prepare students for the North Carolina State Property Insurance Agents Examination

Life – 20 hours
Days: Monday through Wednesday
Monday-Tuesday,  Times: 8:00-5:30
Wednesday,  Times: 8:00-1:00
Cost: $70 Registration Fee and $135 non-refundable Materials and Book Fee (Total $205)
This course is designed to prepare students for the North Carolina State Life Insurance Agents Examination

Health – 20 hours
Days: Wednesday through Friday
Wednesday,  Times: 1:30-5:30
Thursday – Friday, Times: 8:00-5:30
Cost: $70 Registration Fee and $135 non-refundable Materials and Book Fee (Total $205)
This course is designed to prepare students for the North Carolina State Health and Accident or Sickness Insurance Agents Examination

Life & Health – 40 hours
Days: Monday through Friday,  Times: 8:00-5:30
Cost: $125 Registration Fee and $220 non-refundable Materials and Book Fee (Total $345)
This course is designed to prepare students for the North Carolina State Life and Health and Accident or Sickness Insurance Agents Examination

Medicare Supplement & Long Term Care – 10 hours
(Students must have also taken the Health (Health and Accident or Sickness) to be eligible to take this course)
Days: Thursday through Friday
Thursday,  Times: 8:00-5:30
Friday, Times: 8:00 – 1:00
Cost: $70 Registration Fee and $135 non-refundable Materials and Book Fee (Total $205)
This course is designed to prepare students for the North Carolina State Medicare Supplement/Long Term Care Insurance Agents Examination

Registration Options

Enroll Online Now

By Phone: 704-290-5212

In Person: 4209 Old Charlotte Highway, Monroe, Building A

Location

Online

For more information, contact:

Tara Moss, 704-290-5212